M&A academy series: An overview of an M&A deal

Webinar

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Norton Rose Fulbright is pleased to invite you to our inaugural M&A academy series which will examine key aspects of an M&A deal.

Drawing on some of the most complex and high-profile M&A experiences, our lawyers from various practice groups across our national offices will examine the overall M&A deal process and related considerations.

This academy series is designed for lawyers and non-lawyers of all levels of seniority.

Our speakers:

Mathieu Deschamps, Partner, Montreal

Daniel Steiner, Partner, Vancouver

Troy Ungerman, Partner, Toronto

Time:

9:00 – 10:00 a.m. PDT

10:00 –11:00 a.m. MDT

11:00 – 12:00 p.m. CDT

12:00 – 1:00 p.m. EDT

Please be advised that this webinar will be in English only.

For further information contact us

BC CPD banner  

ON CPD banner 

Quebec CPD banner  

Speakers

Mathieu Deschamps

Mathieu Deschamps

Partner

Mathieu Deschamps deals with all aspects of corporate law, including mergers and acquisitions and securities law matters. He is frequently involved in tra...

Daniel E. Steiner

Daniel E. Steiner

Partner

Dan Steiner is a partner on our business team and the head of our Vancouver office's mergers and acquisitions team. He advises public and private compa...

Troy Ungerman

Troy Ungerman

Partner

Troy Ungerman’s practice focuses on domestic and cross-border private mergers, acquisitions, divestitures, private equity, venture capital investment...

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest legal news, information and events... Register now