Use of cookies by
Norton Rose Fulbright
We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details and instructions on how to disable those cookies are set out at nortonrosefulbright.com/cookies-policy. By continuing to use this website you agree to our use of our cookies unless you have disabled them.

Contacts

Global Diversity and Inclusion Advisory Council (GDIAC)

GDIAC members:

  • Daryl Lansdale – Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
  • Donald Dinnie – Managing Director, Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc
  • Lisa Genecov
  • Sally Gomery
  • Sbu Gule – Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc
  • Kevin Hogarth – Global Director of People and Culture
  • Charles E. Hurdon – Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
  • Philip John
  • Sally Macindoe, Global Head of Diversity and Inclusion (Chair)
  • Rob Otty – Managing Partner, Business Integration, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Stephen Parish – Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Martin Scott – Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Wayne Spanner – Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
  • Deirdre Walker

Diversity and inclusion contacts

Europe, Middle East and Asia

Siri Nomme
Head of Diversity & Inclusion
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Tel: +44 20 7444 2100
siri.nomme@nortonrosefulbright.com

Lak Purewal
Head of Human Resources
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Tel: +44 20 7444 2204
lak.purewal@nortonrosefulbright.com

US

Lisa Genecov
Partner, Diversity & Inclusion Lead
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Tel: +1 214 855 8158
lisa.genecov@nortonrosefulbright.com

Australia

Sally Macindoe
Partner, Global Head of Diversity & Inclusion
Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
Tel: +61 3 8686 6227
sally.macindoe@nortonrosefulbright.com

Canada

Michelle Gage
National Director, Legal Talent
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Tel: +1 416 216 2305
michelle.gage@nortonrosefulbright.com

Sacha de Klerk
Head of Diversity & Inclusion
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Tel: +1 416.216.4780
sacha.deklerk@nortonrosefulbright.com

Africa

Bianca Naransamy
Human Resources Manager
Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa
(incorporated as Deneys Reitz Inc.)
Tel: +27 11 685 8903
bianca.naransamy@nortonrosefulbright.com